Ruminations on the Digital Realm

Jan Stedehouder

I know it is quiet

I know I have been neglecting the Ruminations on the Digital Realm weblog for some time now. The last couple of months have been busy with writing for the Dutch online magazine, Livre. Writing day in, day out and going over 1000+ articles everyday doesn’t leave much time.

There is good news as well. It looks like I’ll be writing a couple of books this year on a variety of open source related topics. I am also playing with Suse Linux Enterprise Desktop and SabayonLinux for future articles. For Livre I write a weekly article with a broader perspective on developments in free and open source software, open content, open access and digital rights. I guess it is time to translate them into English and publish them here as well.

So, I promise to be more active again.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

