Ruminations on the Digital Realm

Jan Stedehouder

Where is the PCLINUXOS series?

Things have been so busy in the last couple of weeks that I didn’t have the time to sit down and continue writing about PCLinuxOS.

I started writing for a Dutch open source newssite, Livre. It’s fun to check out what is happening in the world of open source, open standards, open content, Linux and all that is free. I am getting into a routine that will soon leave me some time to focus on other writing tasks as well.

Besides this I have some offline writing assignments. I like doing all of those and it is a matter of balancing the time and energy that is available. For PCLinuxOS that means I have to pace the series even more than I expected. But I will finish the series šŸ˜‰

Thanks for being patient.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

