Ruminations on the Digital Realm

Jan Stedehouder

NaNoWriMo – I made the 50.000

nano_07_winner_large.gifAnother challenge of life finished. It was fun to push myself to writing 50.000 words over a period of one month. With a few days to spare I finally crossed the 50.000 words barrier today. The basic idea is that you just keep writing and not allow yourself to be stopped by a writers’ block or other chores. One focus, one goal and in the end a lot of builiding blocks for a book.

In my case I have gathered and written about BSD mostly. Once the 30 day series about DesktopBSD is finished I will start re-working all the material into a publication again. But not today. Today I simply enjoy the feeling of succes. 😉

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

